2017/2018 PTO Board Officers

President:  Michelle MacPherson
Co-Vice Presidents:  Melanie Nowacki and Diane Verdezoto
Treasurer:  Lauren Clark and Angi Simon
Secretary: Melony Moore and Kelly Youngblood
Trustee: Jennifer Machesky


Email:  themiamipto@gmail.com
Phone/Text:  (586) 745-4346
Website:  http:www.miamipto.com

We would love for you to always be informed and with today’s technology…the options are unlimited!  We have chosen the most popular options and hope you can plug into 1 if not all of them.  Click on any of the links to connect with us!
remind  facebook-logo  twittericon  SignUpGenius-square-sm  calendar-iconshop